Skip to content

Beautiful Day

May 9, 2012

If I have to use one word to describe today and that would be Beautiful!

The usual habit is to hit the snooze button and sleep in for another 15 minutes before I would crawl out of the bed and walk like a zombie to the bathroom to wash up. So you can imagine how good I feel today when I woke up and feeling so fresh that I woke up immediately and skipped to the bathroom (of course not literally).

And when I stepped out of the house, I was greeted with this beautiful view at my doorstep.

Sunrise

While at work, there was nothing of importance. Brought some of the crews to Equarius Hotel and Beach Villas as part of their training. While they might not require these information on their end at RWS, but what is important is that I can open up their exposure to as much things as possible. Maybe I will get to create some memories on their end.

While on the way back home, I saw this beautiful tone of the sunset.

Sunset

When I said it is a beautiful day, what more can a day be more beautiful than to have a sunrise greeting you and a sunset sending you back home? 🙂

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

