Skip to content

Loneliness…

May 21, 2012

It had been 10 days since the last update…

For the dating challenge, I must admit it is going to be an uphill project. To scout for some photographers is definitely not an easy task, for most photographers are only interested in hot babes.

Initially, the response by the photographers are quite encouraging with one or two photographers offering to help out, but just like a campfire in the forest, it slowly died off without much of a spark. But of course I am not going to give up. If I cannot find a photographer, I shall take myself. If I can’t find someone to design my website, I would design myself.

The bottom line is if I do not help myself, no one would help me.

However it appears that I am not too desperate yet. With the launch of Diablo, I have been playing it since its launch on the 15th May. Overstatement it might seem from the one sentence,  I must admit that I am not hooked on the game at all. It is just that the game have become a place for my lonely heart to loiter around in….

I shall update another day. For the heart is not the state to write a good blog post…..

 

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

