Skip to content

The lady in red…

May 27, 2012

I guess my life have been a bore recently and there was nothing spectacular that I could write over here.

If there’s of anything of note, it would be encountering a girl in red, with beautiful eyes and long hair on the train while travelling on the train earlier this week. We caught each other eyes a few times while glancing at each other and that was it. I could have hit myself for not taking any action. Perhaps I thought she was too young, perhaps I am just a chicken.

A friend who saw my Facebook status update about this encounter, left me this link to this video as below. It made me more depressed as I am someone who would not approach someone on the street to get to know her. Maybe I do not have the guts, it is not in my character or I do not know the tactics of such approach.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

