Skip to content

Randomness~

July 27, 2012

Once again, after updating a few posts on this newly created blog, I have failed to maintain it. However it is not because I am too busy or too lazy to update this, but because there is nothing exceptional to write when I am just shuffling between home and work.

But still, I hope to write something here whenever I could, whether it is happiness or sadness, because no matter what, it is afterall my… memories 🙂 I would really have to try to change my lifestyle so that it would be more interesting. 

I predict the latest I would update this blog would be on 2nd Aug since I would be going to this Singles event at Loof Rooftop Bar on 1st Aug. It should be pretty interesting. Keep a lookout for that post, ya? 🙂

Until then, I am still alive here! Keep coming back! 😀 

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

